A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Other Committees
Updated on 26 Jul, 2018


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof Nageshwar Rao Vice-Chancellor
VC Block,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29531480, 29571806
   nageshwarrao@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Prof K N Tripathi Member, BOM
D-188, First Floor, Saket, 
New Delhi-110017
 09871700111
   knt1945@gmail.com
--- ---
3 Prof S Srilatha Professor & Director
School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 29534246, 29573009
   srilatha@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
4 Dr V Venugopal Reddy Director
Regional Services Division, Block-14, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 011-29572118
   rsd@ignou.ac.in , vvreddy@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
5 Prof MK Salooja Director
School Of Agriculture, G-2, Zakir Hussain Bhawan,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29572976, +91-11- 29534773
  +91-11-29533167
   mksalooja@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
6 Ms Vidya Sonal Finance Officer (I/c)
Finance & Accounts Division, Block-2, Room No:12,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29533715,29571212
   vsonal@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
7 Dr P Sivaswaroop Member, BOM
 Regional Director, IGNOU Regional Centre, Nagpur, Gyan Vatika, 14 Hindustan Colony, Amaravati Road
NAGPUR-440033
 0712-2536999, 0712-2537999, Mob-09923993311
   rcnagpur@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
8 Registrar (Administration) Member-Secretary
Block-4, Administration Division, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29532098
 +91-011-29532312
   registrar@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
9 Prof Gracious Thomas Director
School of Social Work,  Block G, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29532467, 29534394
   gracious_thomas@hotmail.com
--- ---