A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Research Council
Updated on 30 Aug, 2019


Sl. No. NAME ADDRESS FROM DATE TO DATE
1 Prof Nageshwar Rao Vice-Chancellor
VC Block,IGNOU,Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   nageshwarrao@ignou.ac.in
--- ---
2 Prof Ashok Sharma Member
Vice-Chancellor, VMOU
KOTA-324010
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
3 Prof M B Shukla Member
 Director, IMS, M G Kashi Vidhyapith
Varanasi-221106
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
4 Prof Gulab Chand Ram Jaiswal Member
Vice Chancellor, Patiliputra University  
Patna-800013
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
5 Prof Shailendra Parashar Member
Ex Professor, Sociology, Vikram University, Ujjain  
UJJAIN-
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
6 Prof Rajan Welukar Member
Ex Vice-Chancellor, Mumbai University,
Mumbai-400032
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
7 Prof Satyakam Member
PVC Office, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
   satyakam@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
8 Dr Swaraj Basu Member
School of Social Sciences , Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29534336, 29572702
   basuswaraj@gmail.com
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
9 Prof MS Nathawat Member
Room no.2,Block 15, Section J, School of Science, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 +911129571671
 +91-11-29532167
   msnathawat@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
10 Prof Saroj Pandey Member
School of Education, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
   spandey@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
11 Dr Heena K. Bijli Member
Dr. Heena K. Bijli, Director, School of Continuing Education, Block-G, Zakir Hussain Bhawan,
New Delhi-110068
 011-29536347, 011-29572946
   heenakbijli@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
12 Prof Santosh Panda Member
Content Awaited,
New Delhi-110068
   spanda.ignou@gmail.com , spanda@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
13 Prof NV Narasimham Member
School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
 29535266, 29573030
   nvnarasimham@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
14 Prof Gracious Thomas Member
School of Social Work, Block G, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29532467, 29571692
   gthomas@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
15 Dr Kiron Bansal Member
School of Journalism and New Media Studies (SOJNMS), IGNOU, Maidan Garhi  
New Delhi-110068
 011-29571604
   kbansal@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
16 Dr Rajendra Prasad Pandey Member
School of Translation Studies and Training,Indira Gandhi National Open University),Maidan Garhi
New Delhi-110068
 +91-011-29571624
   rajendrapandey@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
17 Dr Paramita Suklabaidya Member
Block-15(I), Room No.5, SOTHSM,
New Delhi-110068
 011 - 29571755
   paramitaz@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
18 Dr Praveen Kumar Jain Member
School of Agriculture, G-2 Block, Zakir Hussain Bhawan, Academic Complex, IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,  
New Delhi-110068
 +91-11-29573091
 +91-11-29533167
   pkjain@ignou.ac.in
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
19 Dr Sanjeev Pandey Member
REGIONAL CENTRE, NCT OF DELHI-2 Gandhi Smriti & Darshan Samiti Rajghat New Delhi - 110 002 INDIA  
New Delhi-110002
 +91-11-23392376/77, 9871082634
   spandey100@hotmail.com
24 December 2018 23 December 2020
20 Dr Bijayalaxmi Mishra Convenor(Ex-officio)
IGNOU, Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068
--- ---