A | A- | A+
Screen Reader Access
Academic Committee

Members of the Committee                                                              Designation

1. Prof. MS Swaminathan, Hon. Chair,                                        Chair Chairperson
Centre for Sustainable Development,
M.P. Rajya Sabha, 503, Brahmaputra Apartment
B.D. Marg, New Delhi - 110001

2. Prof. PC Kesavan, Emeritus Profesor,                                           Member

3. Prof. MK Salooja, Director, School of Agriculture                          Member
IGNOU (Food Technology and Quality Management)

4. Dr. NA Farooquee                                                                               Member
SOEDS (Political Science and Environmental Policy),

5. Prof. KS Rao, Department of Botany                                               Member
University of Delhi (Natural Resource),Delhi University
New Delhi - 110007

6. Prof. Swarna Vepa, Madras School of Economics                      Members
Chennai (Ecological Economics)
Gandhi Mandapam Road,
Behind Government Data Centre, Kottur
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600025

Subscribe for Updates

[Updated on 23-Jul-2024]